10 juni, 22:22

Will we ever be the same? Well my answer is no.
I think about your death every goddamn day.
Wanna know what I think? This is what I must say:
I say we line 'em all up, then we gun 'em all down
Then we all celebrate when they all hit the ground.

I see it so clear now, through my open eyes.
Stood by your side, you put a knife in my back!
Never ever thought it'd be you who would do me like that,
But we live and we learn, or so it's said..
It's got me fucked up, I just can't let it go.
We trusted you, we put out a helping hand!
Only in return, we get a stabbing in the back.
in a fantasy all day long, it must be so fun being so fucking dumb!

ONE THING ABOUT YOU;
I can't wait till you're dead!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0